All drawings courtesy of National Maritime Museums of Sweden   .   800x600

Fred Hocker Gustav Adolf Wasa Anders Franzén Clayton Johnson Salvatore Piras Cayetano Hormaechea Daniel Fischer Johan Avard Yvan Bogaïevsky Patrick Warnier René Vanhouche Roberth Lundin Victor Yancovitch Leber Markus Gerard Delacroix   and me.

Special thanks to Fred, Director of research Vasamuseet and to all kind contributors.